使用发光的展览背景吸引更多的注意力。

2021-05-06
image

展位设计通常使用一些背景板来展示其产品或介绍其公司信息和其他内容。 切饼机的背景板非常普通,很难在数百个摊位中吸引顾客的注意力。

人们需要使用其他灯光来突出产品并照亮整个展位。 因此,我们想知道是否可以生产一些发光的背景板,以便使展台更加醒目的同事可以具有一定的照明效果。

是的,立式双面证件布灯箱非常适合此设计概念。 在结构方面,156mm / 120mm厚的铝型材非常坚固,底部配有5mm的金属脚以增强稳定性。

拆卸设计可以节省大部分物流和运输成本。 简单的安装方法,以及产品随附的安装说明,您可以轻松组装背景板。

在照明方面,我们提供2种照明解决方案。

第一种是LED侧发光模式。 灯安装在铝型材框架上,只有组装外框架并连接每个LED灯条才能完成安装。 更节能的照明方法的缺点是光在照明范围内分布不均匀。

第二种是LED背面发光模式。 灯固定在背面的支撑杆上,在将灯条固定到支撑杆上之前需要安装整个框架。 这个过程将很麻烦。 但是您将获得更均匀的光线。

展位除了背景板外还需要其他展示板,因此我们还设计了发光桌和发光柱。 使用背光光源。

Use the luminous exhibition background to attract more attention.

06/05/2021
image

Booth design usually uses some background boards to display their products or introduce their company information and other content. The cookie-cutter background board is extremely ordinary, and it is difficult to attract the attention of customers among hundreds of booths.

People need to use other lights to highlight products and illuminate the entire booth. So we wondered if we could produce some luminous background panels, so that colleagues who made the booth more eye-catching could have a certain lighting effect.

Yes, a standing double-sided card cloth light box is very suitable for this design concept. In terms of structure, the 156mm/120mm thick aluminum profile is very strong, and the bottom is equipped with metal feet with a thickness of 5mm to enhance stability.

The disassembly design can save most of the logistics and transportation costs. Simple installation method, with installation instructions attached to the product, you can easily assemble the background board.

In terms of lighting, we provide 2 lighting solutions.

The first is the LED side-emitting mode. The light is installed on the aluminum profile frame, and the installation can be completed only by assembling the outer frame and connecting each LED light bar. The disadvantage of the more energy-saving lighting method is that the light is not evenly distributed in the lighting range.

The second is the LED backside light-emitting mode. The light is fixed on the support pole on the back, and the whole frame needs to be installed before fixing the light bar to the support pole. The process will be cumbersome. But you will have more uniform light.

The booth needs other display boards in addition to the background board, so we also designed a luminous table and a luminous pillar. Use a backlit light source.